There's A War Bundle 3 Bundles


It's a bundle!

The brand new full length album from celtic folk punk No Murder No Moustache.

Full colour CD Jewel case with 8 page lyric booklet and a black T-shirt with the CD logo on
DTG print on ethical shirts.

Featuring 11 main tracks and 3 bonus tracks No Murder No Moustache continues his internal struggle to create a mixture of the serious and ridiculous.

For fans of folk punk / celtic punk / general punk rock - Dropkicks, Against Me!, Rumjacks, Nofx, Bad Religion, Roughneck Riot

1. There's A War Going On For Your Mind
2. My Friends who moved away
3. Rebellion
4. 9:13
5. I Don’t Give A Shit
6. The Worst BJ Ever
7. A Trace Of Blood And Tears
8. Take Me Back To The '90s
9. Llygaid Du
10. Times Got Tough
11. This Journey Is Not Over

Bonus Tracks:
12. Llygaid Du (Power Metal Version)
13. Buzz (Woodsman Cover)
14. Blackened Eyes (English Version)