Ghosts Of Heartbreak City - Sister Morphine Music


The long awaited debut album from Valleys sleaze rockers Sister Morphine.

Full colour CD Digipak

Decades in the making, this album is 15 tracks of gutter dirty, low slung rock and roll:

1.) ‘Holy City Zoo’
2.) ‘Do You Wanna Get Wasted?’
3.) ‘Ghosts of Heartbreak City’
4.) ‘Cry the Rain’
5.) ‘Nothing Dirty in the Truth’
6.) ‘Waiting on Salvation’
7.) ‘8-Tracks & Zodiacs’
8.) ‘Red-Eye Juice’
9.) ‘Ain’t No Love Song’
10.) ‘Living With Snakes’
11.) ‘Sea of Love’
12.) ‘Black Hearts & Bruised Egos’
13.) ‘Days of Wine & Roses’
14.) ‘Get Back Home’
15.) ‘Seven Long Years’

For Fans Of: Dead Boys; New York Dolls; D Generation; Heartbreakers; Faces; The Dogs D’Amour; Radio Birdman; Hanoi Rocks; The Clash; The Damned; Gluecifer; Alice Cooper Group