Pacific Playland - Circus Rhapsody Music


The debut album from German punks Circus Rhapsody.

Originally released in 2013 only on CD - this is a digital only re-release and includes 2 bonus tracks not available on other streaming sites.

Download access will begin at midnight on 27th July 2023.

01 CarnEvil
02 The Last Days On Earth
03 The Happening
04 Talk To The Dead
05 Dead’n’Breakfast
06 The Thing From Another World
07 Nameless
08 Zombies Ate My Neighbors
09 Dead Rabbit
10 Resurrection
11 Dr. K
12 The Black Harlekin
13 Skeleton Theatre
14 Bonanza (Bonus)
15 Diana (Bonus)